Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Garland

Claudia Garland

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Garland
"Great customer service and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Prenzel

Sarah Prenzel

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Prenzel
"I’ve been to other insurance offices with State Farm and this has to be the best. The girls in the office always are sure to leave me with all the info I need, especially Kelsey. They are so friendly and sweet. They always make me feel like family and not a business client. Not to mention all the money they have saved me on my insurance! You can’t find a better place to be insured!"
Profile photo of Kelly Chamness

Kelly Chamness

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Chamness
"The ladies in the office are the best. Alway friendly and happy to help!"
Profile photo of Pichardo “Chela” Xo

Pichardo “Chela” Xo

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pichardo “Chela” Xo
"Everyone Was Very Nice I Recommend 2 Everyone👈😄"
Profile photo of Adom Lee

Adom Lee

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adom Lee
"Friendly, helpful staff. Great rates, and not one issue so far."
Profile photo of Kp Kp

Kp Kp

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kp Kp
"Amazing yall need raises, hands down best insurance Experience I have ever had"
Profile photo of Dennis Cann

Dennis Cann

April 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Dennis Cann
"Always great.very helpful"
Profile photo of Marjorie Vantreece

Marjorie Vantreece

March 26, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Vantreece
"Nice people but get mixed up had to get new agent"
Profile photo of Tonya Cuccatti

Tonya Cuccatti

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Cuccatti
"Very friendly/helpful"
Profile photo of Wonder woman

Wonder woman

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wonder woman
"Love the people that work at this location!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Houston

Jeffery Houston

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Houston
"After recently having a drastic increase in my premium through another company, I reached out to a friend that got me set up with Lauren. Lauren was able to save me almost 50 dollars a month as well as get me a lower deductible. Lauren’s customer service is also amazing as she is very welcoming. I will be referring friends to this agency. Thank you much!!!!"
Profile photo of Henry Hildebrand

Henry Hildebrand

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Hildebrand
"I have been with this place for 15 years now and i love them never had a problem of any kind"
Profile photo of Bob Ristow

Bob Ristow

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ristow
"Brian is on top of his game no matter when you call and he has the most friendly staff you will ever meet! Good service is easy to find here! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Bequette

Amanda Bequette

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bequette
"Love these people"
Profile photo of joseph ferry

joseph ferry

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by joseph ferry
"I have been affiliated with Brian Mateer State Farm for nearly a year... He and his staff have gone above and beyond to assist me in any questions or concerns I have had... They truly care about their clients and they don’t push unwanted or un-needed policies that are unaffordable. Brian is very experienced in financial building and has always been available with any questions that might arise!"
Profile photo of Isaac Meyer

Isaac Meyer

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Meyer
"I experienced a personal issue with my previous insurance provider and have been very pleased with the results at the Mateer agency since transferring. I will gladly refer my family and friends to this location."
Profile photo of Sydney Meyer

Sydney Meyer

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Meyer
"I was originally using American Family and over the course of 2 years they boosted my rate by $20 without informing me. I had no accidents, but was told there was simply a “company wide rate increase.” Irritated, I decided to take my business to State Farm and they got me to a rate that was even lower than what I originally had with AmFam. Lauren in the office was extremely helpful to assist me with the transition to State Farm and everything went smoothly and quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adam David

Adam David

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Adam David
"The girls at the office contacted me to go over the new changes on my homeowners policy. Thanks so much for making sure I understood everything!"
Profile photo of chantelle stroder

chantelle stroder

June 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by chantelle stroder
"This agency is by far top notch. They have the best customer service and went out of their way to make sure I did what I needed to in order to get all my discounts for the lowest possible rate. I wouldn't trust my ins to anyone other then Brian and his team!"
Profile photo of Micaela Collins

Micaela Collins

March 16, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Micaela Collins
"I've used this agency for 6 months and have literally not ONCE been billed the same amount ($125-$160) due to "electronic errors", miscommunication between their staff, and other excuses. Changing to another office tomorrow."