Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Mateer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Mateer

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pichardo “Chela” Xo

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone Was Very Nice I Recommend 2 Everyone👈😄"

Adom Lee

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff. Great rates, and not one issue so far."

Kp Kp

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing yall need raises, hands down best insurance Experience I have ever had"

Dennis Cann

April 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always great.very helpful"

Marjorie Vantreece

March 26, 2021

3  out of  5
"Nice people but get mixed up had to get new agent"

Tonya Cuccatti

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly/helpful"

Wonder woman

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the people that work at this location!"

Jeffery Houston

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"After recently having a drastic increase in my premium through another company, I reached out to a friend that got me set up with Lauren. Lauren was able to save me almost 50 dollars a month as well as get me a lower deductible. Lauren’s customer service is also amazing as she is very welcoming. I will be referring friends to this agency. Thank you much!!!!"

Henry Hildebrand

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this place for 15 years now and i love them never had a problem of any kind"

Bob Ristow

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian is on top of his game no matter when you call and he has the most friendly staff you will ever meet! Good service is easy to find here! Thank you!!"

Amanda Bequette

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love these people"

joseph ferry

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been affiliated with Brian Mateer State Farm for nearly a year... He and his staff have gone above and beyond to assist me in any questions or concerns I have had... They truly care about their clients and they don’t push unwanted or un-needed policies that are unaffordable. Brian is very experienced in financial building and has always been available with any questions that might arise!"

Isaac Meyer

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I experienced a personal issue with my previous insurance provider and have been very pleased with the results at the Mateer agency since transferring. I will gladly refer my family and friends to this location."

Sydney Meyer

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was originally using American Family and over the course of 2 years they boosted my rate by $20 without informing me. I had no accidents, but was told there was simply a “company wide rate increase.” Irritated, I decided to take my business to State Farm and they got me to a rate that was even lower than what I originally had with AmFam. Lauren in the office was extremely helpful to assist me with the transition to State Farm and everything went smoothly and quickly. Thank you!"

Adam David

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"The girls at the office contacted me to go over the new changes on my homeowners policy. Thanks so much for making sure I understood everything!"

chantelle stroder

June 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"This agency is by far top notch. They have the best customer service and went out of their way to make sure I did what I needed to in order to get all my discounts for the lowest possible rate. I wouldn't trust my ins to anyone other then Brian and his team!"

Micaela Collins

March 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"I've used this agency for 6 months and have literally not ONCE been billed the same amount ($125-$160) due to "electronic errors", miscommunication between their staff, and other excuses. Changing to another office tomorrow."